ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

homayoun najjaranCONGRESS CHAIR

Homayoun Najjaran, FCSME, P.Eng.
Associate Professor & Coordinator Mechanical Engineering,
Okanagan School of Engineering, UBC

homayoun.najjaran@ubc.ca

 

 

mina hoorfarPROGRAM CHAIR

Mina Hoorfar, P.Eng.
Professor & Director,
Okanagan School of Engineering, UBC

mina.hoorfar@ubc.ca

 

 

PUBLICITY CHAIR

Ray Taheri, P.Eng.
Senior Instructor,
Okanagan School of Engineering, UBC

ray.taheri@ubc.ca

 

 

ahmad rtteilFINANCE CHAIR

Ahmad Rteil, P.Eng.
Assistant Professor,
Okanagan School of Engineering, UBC

ahmad.rteil@ubc.ca

 

 

INDUSTRY CHAIR

Baktash Hamzehloo, P.Eng.
Director of System Engineering
Aviya Aerospace Systems

baktash.hamzehloo@aviyatech.com

 

 

Linda CambellADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Linda Campbell
Okanagan School of Engineering, UBC

linda.campbell@ubc.ca